Doodleville (Doodleville, #1)

Doodleville (Doodleville, #1)For fans of Svetlana Chmakova s Awkward and Raina Telgemeier s Smile comes an inventive new story from Cardboard Kingdom creator Chad Sell about a group of young artists who must work together when one of their own creations becomes a monster n nDrew is just a regular artist But there s nothing ordi

The First Actress

The First ActressThe tumultuous life of the legendary French star Sarah Bernhardt the world s first modern actress and international celebrity dazzles in this stunning novel for readers of Love and Ruin and Mistress of the Ritz n nFrom her beginnings as the daughter of a high class courtesan to her extraordinary tr

Big Lies in a Small Town

Big Lies in a Small TownNorth Carolina, 2018 Morgan Christopher s life has been derailed Taking the fall for a crime she did not commit, she finds herself serving a three year stint in the North Carolina Women s Correctional Center Her dream of a career in art is put on hold until a mysterious visitor makes her an offer

The Great Believers

The Great BelieversA dazzling new novel of friendship and redemption in the face of tragedy and loss set in 1980s Chicago and contemporary Paris n nIn 1985, Yale Tishman, the development director for an art gallery in Chicago, is about to pull off an amazing coup, bringing in an extraordinary collection of 1920s paintin

Strange Planet

Strange PlanetI feel attractive.Honestly, you are.It s the star damage.I CRAVE STAR DAMAGE.Straight from the mind of New York Times bestselling author Nathan W Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram of the same name, Strange

I Will Judge You by Your Bookshelf

I Will Judge You by Your BookshelfA look at the culture and fanaticism of book lovers, from beloved New York Times illustrator Grant Snider It s no secret, but we are judged by our bookshelves We learn to read at an early age, and as we grow older we shed our beloved books for new ones But some of us surround ourselves with book

Nothing Ventured

Nothing VenturedNothing Ventured heralds the start of a brand new series in the style of Jeffrey Archer s 1 New York Times bestselling Clifton Chronicles introducing Detective William Warwick But this is not a detective story, this is a story about the making of a detective n nWilliam Warwick has always want

The Doll Factory

The Doll FactoryThe Doll Factory, the debut novel by Elizabeth Macneal, is an intoxicating story of art, obsession and possession n nLondon 1850 The Great Exhibition is being erected in Hyde Park and among the crowd watching the spectacle two people meet For Iris, an aspiring artist, it is the encounter of a mome